Upcoming Events

  • Summer break
    Monday 25th July 2022
  • Staff Training Day
    Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • School opens - all students
    Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • Y6 Open Evening 4.30 pm - 7 pm
    Thursday 29th September 2022
  • School closes, 2.30 pm
    Friday 14th October 2022
    6:00am till 6:30am
  • October Half Term
    Monday 17th October 2022
  • School opens
    Monday 31st October 2022
  • Term ends 2.30 pm
    Friday 16th December 2022
  • Christmas Break
    Monday 19th December 2022
  • School opens
    Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 10th February 2023
  • February Half Term
    Monday 13th February 2023
  • School opens
    Monday 20th February 2023
  • Term ends 2.30 pm
    Friday 31st March 2023
  • Easter break
    Monday 3rd April 2023
  • School opens
    Monday 17th April 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 28th April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday - School closed
    Monday 1st May 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 2nd May 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 26th May 2023
  • Late May Bank Holiday - School closed
    Monday 29th May 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 30th May 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 16th June 2023
    6:00am till 6:10am
  • Summer Half Term
    Monday 19th June 2023
  • Staff Training Day
    Monday 26th June 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 27th June 2023
  • Term ends 2.30 pm
    Friday 21st July 2023
  • Summer break
    Monday 24th July 2023