Upcoming Events

  • Summer Holiday
    Monday 22nd July 2019
  • A Level Results
    Thursday 15th August 2019
    9:00am till 11:00am
  • GCSE Results
    Thursday 22nd August 2019
    9:00am till 11:00am
  • Training Day
    Monday 2nd September 2019
  • All pupils return to school
    Tuesday 3rd September 2019
    8:00am till 2:30pm
  • Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award Y11
    Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Year 11 and Year 10 Exam Preparation Evening
    Thursday 12th September 2019
    7:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 6 Open Evening
    Thursday 19th September 2019
    4:00pm till 7:00pm
  • School Photographs
    Friday 20th September 2019
  • Resilience Camp _ Year 7
    Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Rewards Trip
    Friday 27th September 2019
  • Year 6 Sports Trials
    Saturday 28th September 2019
    8:30am till 12:00pm
  • Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Y10
    Friday 4th October 2019
  • Sixth From Parents' Evening
    Tuesday 8th October 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 7 Halloween Disco
    Tuesday 15th October 2019
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 16th October 2019
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening
    Tuesday 22nd October 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Half Term
    Monday 28th October 2019
  • Year 8 HPV Immunisations
    Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 7th November 2019
    4:30pm till 7:30pm