Upcoming Events

  • Year 7 Halloween Disco
    Tuesday 16th October 2018
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 18th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 25th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils
    Friday 26th October 2018
  • Half Term
    Monday 29th October 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Year 8 HPV Immunisations
    Monday 5th November 2018
    8:45am till 2:30pm
  • Year 11 Mock Examinations
    Monday 12th November 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Post 16 Open Evening
    Thursday 15th November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 12 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 22nd November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 8 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 29th November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 13 Mock Examinations
    Monday 10th December 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Year 9 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 12th December 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 24th December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 31st December 2018
  • Year 12 Mock Examinations
    Monday 7th January 2019
    8:00am till 8:30am