Upcoming Events

  • School Photographs
    Friday 21st September 2018
  • Year 6 Sports Trials
    Saturday 22nd September 2018
    8:00am till 12:00pm
  • Year 7 Resilience Camp
    Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Rewards Trio
    Friday 28th September 2018
  • Year 13 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 4th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 10th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 7 Halloween Disco
    Tuesday 16th October 2018
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 18th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 25th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Staff Training Day - School closed to pupils
    Friday 26th October 2018