Upcoming Events

  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 16th October 2019
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Year 7 Halloween Disco
    Thursday 17th October 2019
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening
    Tuesday 22nd October 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Half Term
    Monday 28th October 2019
  • Year 8 HPV Immunisations
    Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 7th November 2019
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Post 16 Open Evening
    Thursday 21st November 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 8 HPV Immunisations - Mop Up Session
    Thursday 5th December 2019
    9:00am till 12:00pm
  • Year 9 Parents’ Evening
    Tuesday 10th December 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 23rd December 2019