School Calendar

!
 
May,2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
May Day Bank Holiday - no school

School opens

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

2022/2023

 

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer Friday 22 July 2022 Tuesday 30 August 2022: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 31 August 2022: All students

October Half Term Friday 14 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas Friday 16 December 2022 Tuesday 3 January 2023
February Half Term Friday 10 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Easter Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Late May Bank Holiday Friday 26 May 2023 Tuesday 30 May 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 16 June 2023 Monday 26 June 2023: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 27 June 2023: All students

Summer Friday 21 July 2023  

 

External Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

 

The Rodillian Academy