School Calendar

!
 
June,2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

School closes at 2.30 pm

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Late Bank Holiday - School closed
GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Additional Bank Holiday - School closed

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

School opens

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Y7 Parents' Evening

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

School closes - 2.30 pm

School closes at 2.30 pm
Times: 2:30pm
GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

Half Term

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

School opens

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE

National Exam Contingency Day. All exam students must be available

Y8 Parents' Evening

30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

 

2021/2022

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer   Tuesday 31 August 2021: Y7 & Y12 students in from 12 noon (Staff Training until 12 noon)

Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all students

October Half Term Friday 15 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
February Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Moved & Extra Bank Holiday (2 & 3 June) Wednesday 1 June 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 17 June 2022 Monday 27 June  2022 – all pupils

 

External Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

2022/2023

 

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer Friday 22 July 2022 Tuesday 30 August 2022: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 31 August 2022: All students

October Half Term Friday 14 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Christmas Friday 16 December 2022 Tuesday 3 January 2023
February Half Term Friday 10 February 2023 Monday 20 February 2023
Easter Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Late May Bank Holiday Friday 26 May 2023 Tuesday 30 May 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 16 June 2023 Monday 26 June 2023: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 27 June 2023: All students

Summer Friday 21 July 2023  

 

External Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

 

The Rodillian Academy