School Calendar

 
September,2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
On site lateral flow test 1 for Y8, Y9, Y10.6-Y10.10, Y13

On site lateral flow test 2 for Y7, Y11, Y10.1-Y10.5, Y12

4
 
5
 
On site lateral flow test 2 for Y8, Y9, Y10.6-Y10.10, Y13

Y7 and Y12 return to school

Y13 Results Afternoon

Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11, Y13 return to school

8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
Y11 Mock Exams - Core & EBacc begin

14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
School closes at 12.25 pm

Y6 Open Evening - 4.30 pm - 7 pm

24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

 

2021/2022

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer   Tuesday 31 August 2021: Y7 & Y12 students in from 12 noon (Staff Training until 12 noon)

Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all students

October Half Term Friday 15 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
February Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Moved & Extra Bank Holiday (2 & 3 June) Wednesday 1 June 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 17 June 2022 Monday 27 June  2022 – all pupils

 

 

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

The Rodillian Academy