School Calendar

 
November,2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

 

2020/2021

Please note that during this time of uncertainty there may need to be changes.

Holiday

School closes School opens
Summer Wednesday 15 July 2020 Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Training Day

Wednesday 2 September 2020 for all pupils

October Half Term Friday 16 October 2020 Monday 2 November  2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January  2021
February Half Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February  2021
Easter Thursday 01 April 2021 Monday 19 April  2021
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 04 May  2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 28 May 2021 Tuesday 01 June  2021
Summer Half Term Friday 18 June 2021 Monday 28 June 2021 –Training Day

Tuesday 29 June  2021 – all pupils

 

Provisional Dates

2021/2022

 

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer Thursday 22 July 2021 Tuesday 31 August 2021 – Training Day

Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all pupils

October Half Term Friday 15 October 2021 Monday 1 November  2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January  2022
February Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February  2022
Easter Friday 01 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April  2022
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 03 May  2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 27 May 2022 Tuesday 31 May  2022
Summer Half Term Friday 10 June 2022 Monday 21 June 2022 –Training Day

Tuesday 22 June  2022 – all pupils

 

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

The Rodillian Academy