School Calendar

 
June,2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term

5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Year 7 Parents' Evening
Times: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Year 10 Mock exam Preparation Evening
Times: 6:00pm - 6:30pm
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
Training Day

GCSE/A Level Exam Contingency Day

Year 8 Parents' Evening
Times: 3:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

 

2020/2021

Please note that during this time of uncertainty there may need to be changes.

Holiday  School closes  School Opens 
Summer  Wednesday 15 July 2020  Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Training Day 

Wednesday 2 September 2020  

October Half Term  Friday 16 October 2020  Monday 2 November 2020 
Christmas  Friday 18 December 2020  Monday 4 January 2021 
February Half Term  Friday 12 February 2021  Monday 22 February 2021 
Easter  Thursday 01 April 2021  Monday 19 April 2021 
May Day BH  Friday 30 April 2021  Tuesday 04 May 2021 
Summer Half Term 

incl Spring Bank Hol 

Friday 28 May 2021  Monday 7 June 2021 
Training Day  Friday 25 June  Tuesday 29 June 2021 
Summer  Friday 23 July 2021  Tuesday 31 August 2021: Y7 & Y12 students in from 12 noon (Staff Training until 12 noon) 

Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all students 

2021/2022

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer   Tuesday 31 August 2021: Y7 & Y12 students in from 12 noon (Staff Training until 12 noon)

Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all students

October Half Term Friday 15 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
February Half Term Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Moved & Extra Bank Holiday (2 & 3 June) Wednesday 1 June 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 17 June 2022 Monday 27 June  2022 – all pupils

 

 

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

The Rodillian Academy