Upcoming Events

  • Sixth Form Parents' Evening

  • Date: Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • Easter holiday

  • Date: Monday 6th April 2020
  • Year 9 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:30pm
  • Sixth Form Parents’ Evening

  • Date: Thursday 30th April 2020
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • Year 8 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:30pm
  • Bank Holiday

  • Date: Friday 8th May 2020
  • Transition Club

  • Date: Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Starts: 3:30pm
  • Ends: 4:30pm
  • Bank Holiday

  • Date: Monday 25th May 2020
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Thursday 28th May 2020
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • Transition Club

  • Date: Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • Starts: 3:30pm
  • Ends: 4:30pm

  • Latest News


    Friends of Rodillian Events

    For more information, please contact the Friends of Rodillian Facebook page or telephone 07717177219

     

    Older News Items

    The Rodillian Academy