Key Dates

Key dates

 

Date  
Thursday 14 October Year 13 Parents Evening (Remote TBC)
Friday 15 October UCAS Early Entry Deadline (Oxford, Cambridge, Medicine, Dentistry & Veterinary Science)
Thursday 11 November Year 12 Exam Preparation Evening (Remote TBC)
Monday 6 December Year 13 Mock Examinations
Monday 3 January Year 12 Mock Examinations
Wednesday 26 January UCAS Application Deadline (expect Early Entry)
Thursday 3 March Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Monday 14 March Year 13 Mock Examinations
Thursday 28 April Year 13 Parents’ Evening
Monday 27 June Year 12  End of Year exams
The Rodillian Academy