Upcoming Events

  • GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE
    Monday 16th May 2022
  • School closes at 2.30 pm
    Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • Late Bank Holiday - School closed
    Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Additional Bank Holiday - School closed
    Friday 3rd June 2022
  • School opens
    Monday 6th June 2022
  • Y7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 9th June 2022
  • School closes - 2.30 pm
    Friday 17th June 2022
  • School closes at 2.30 pm
    Friday 17th June 2022
    2:30pm till
  • Half Term
    Monday 20th June 2022
  • School opens
    Monday 27th June 2022
  • National Exam Contingency Day. All exam students must be available
    Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Y8 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • School closes, 2.30 pm
    Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Summer break
    Monday 25th July 2022