Upcoming Events

  • GCSE & A LEVEL EXAM WINDOW 16 MAY TO 29 JUNE INCLUSIVE
    Monday 16th May 2022
  • National Exam Contingency Day. All exam students must be available
    Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Y8 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • School closes
    Friday 22nd July 2022
  • Summer break
    Monday 25th July 2022
  • Staff Training Day
    Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • School opens
    Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • Y6 Open Evening 4.30 pm - 7 pm
    Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Term ends 2.30 pm
    Friday 16th December 2022
  • School opens
    Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 10th February 2023
  • February Half Term
    Monday 13th February 2023
  • School opens
    Monday 20th February 2023
  • Term ends 2.30 pm
    Friday 31st March 2023
  • Easter break
    Monday 3rd April 2023
  • School opens
    Monday 17th April 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 28th April 2023
  • May Day Bank Holiday - School closed
    Monday 1st May 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 2nd May 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 26th May 2023
  • Late May Bank Holiday - School closed
    Monday 29th May 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 30th May 2023
  • School closes 2.30 pm
    Friday 16th June 2023
    6:00am till 6:10am
  • Summer Half Term
    Monday 19th June 2023
  • Staff Training Day
    Monday 26th June 2023
  • School opens
    Tuesday 27th June 2023