Upcoming Events

  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 21st December 2020
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 28th December 2020
  • February Half Term
    Monday 15th February 2021
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Easter Holiday
    Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 5th April 2021
  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 12th April 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday
    Monday 3rd May 2021
  • May Bank Holiday
    Monday 31st May 2021
  • Summer Half Term
    Monday 21st June 2021
  • GCSE Physics Exam
    Tuesday 22nd June 2021
    9:30am till 11:30am
  • Training Day
    Monday 28th June 2021
  • GCSE/A Level Exam Contingency Day
    Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • Start of the summer break
    Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • GCSE Results Day
    Thursday 26th August 2021
    8:30am till 12:00pm