Upcoming Events

  • Year 7 Resilience Camp
    Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Rewards Trio
    Friday 28th September 2018
  • Year 13 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 4th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 10th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 7 Halloween Disco
    Tuesday 16th October 2018
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 18th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 25th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:30pm
  • Half Term
    Monday 29th October 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Year 11 Mock Examinations
    Monday 12th November 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Post 16 Open Evening
    Thursday 15th November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 12 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 22nd November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 8 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 29th November 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 13 Mock Examinations
    Monday 10th December 2018
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Year 9 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 12th December 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
Rodillian MAT

Delighted to share that France Resilience Camp has been shortlisted to the final 5 in the National School Travel Awards. The final award ceremony is in London in November. ⛺️ ☀️ 🚲 🛶 🇫🇷 @BBGAcademy @Rodillian_Ac @braytonacademy1 @FeatherstoneAca

Delighted to share that France Resilience Camp has been shortlisted to the final 5 in the National School Travel Awards. The final award ceremony is in London in November. ⛺️ ☀️ 🚲 🛶 🇫🇷 @BBGAcademy @Rodillian_Ac @braytonacademy1 @FeatherstoneAca