Upcoming Events

  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 28th May 2020
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Transition Club
    Wednesday 3rd June 2020
    3:30pm till 4:30pm
  • Year 6 Parents' Information Evening
    Thursday 4th June 2020
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Transition Club
    Wednesday 10th June 2020
    3:30pm till 4:30pm
  • Year 6 Follow Up Evening
    Thursday 11th June 2020
    4:30pm till 6:00pm
  • June Half Term
    Monday 15th June 2020
  • Training Day
    Monday 22nd June 2020
    8:00am till 8:30am
  • Transition Club
    Wednesday 24th June 2020
    3:30pm till 4:30pm
  • Year 6 Transition
    Monday 6th July 2020
    8:00am till 2:30pm
  • Year 6 Transition
    Monday 13th July 2020
    8:00am till 2:30pm
  • Hawaiian Disco - Year 6
    Tuesday 14th July 2020
    6:00pm till 8:00pm
  • Summer Holidays
    Thursday 16th July 2020