Upcoming Events

  • A Level Results
    Thursday 16th August 2018
    9:00am till 11:00am
  • GCSE Results
    Thursday 23rd August 2018
    9:00am till 11:00am
  • Training Day
    Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Pupils return to school
    Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Year 11 Exam Preparation Evening
    Thursday 13th September 2018
    7:00pm till 8:30pm
  • Year 6 Open Evening
    Thursday 20th September 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • School Photographs
    Friday 21st September 2018
  • Year 6 Sports Trials
    Saturday 22nd September 2018
    8:00am till 12:00pm
  • Year 7 Resilience Camp
    Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Rewards Trio
    Friday 28th September 2018
  • Year 13 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 4th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 10th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 18th October 2018
    4:30pm till 7:00pm

Rodillian Academy Year 6 (Primary School) Rugby and Netball Sports Trials

Saturday 22nd September
8:45am – 11:30am
At Rodillian Academy
Secure a place in our over subscribed school by attending this sports trials event.
Please sign up for the event by clicking on this link. For further information please attend our Year 6 Open Evening on 20th September at The Rodillian Academy