Upcoming Events

  • GCSE and A Level Examinations
    Monday 20th May 2019
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 23rd May 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Friends of Rodillian Car Boot Sale
    Saturday 25th May 2019
    9:00am till 11:00am
  • Bank Holiday
    Monday 27th May 2019
  • Transition Club
    Wednesday 29th May 2019
    3:30pm till 4:30pm
  • Yeasr 12 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 30th May 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • GCSE and A Level Examinations
    Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Year 8 Parents' Evening
    Tuesday 4th June 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
  • Transition Club
    Wednesday 5th June 2019
    3:30pm till 4:30pm
  • Year 6 Information Evening
    Thursday 6th June 2019
    4:30pm till 7:00pm
Rodillian

Tents are pitched and camp is nearly ready- awaiting the first group! #FranceResilienceCamp2019

Tents are pitched and camp is nearly ready- awaiting the first group! #FranceResilienceCamp2019