Upcoming Events

  • Y8 Parents' Evening, Remote, 4 pm - 7 pm
    Thursday 20th January 2022
  • Y11 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • School closes at 2.30 pm
    Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half Term
    Monday 21st February 2022
  • School opens
    Monday 28th February 2022
  • Y12 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • Y9 Parents' Evening
    Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • Y10 Parents' Evening
    Thursday 31st March 2022
  • School closes - 2.30 pm
    Friday 1st April 2022
    5:10am till 5:20am
  • Easter break
    Monday 4th April 2022