School Calendar

 
January,2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


5
 
6
 
Year 12 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 12 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 12 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 12 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 12 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
Year 9 Options Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
Year 9 Mock Examinations


Year 9 Mock Examinations


Year 9 Mock Examinations


Year 9 Mock Examinations


 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

 
 Term dates / 2019-2020

Holiday School closes School opens
Summer Half Term Friday 14th June 2019 Monday 24th June 2019
Summer Friday 19 July 2019 Monday 2 September 2019 – Training Day
Tuesday 3 September 2019 – all pupils
October Half Term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
February Half Term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 03 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Thursday 07 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 22 May 2020 Tuesday 26 May 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 12 June 2020 Monday 22 June 2020 –Training Day
Tuesday 23 June 2020 – all pupils

 

 Term dates / 2020-2021

Holiday School closes School Opens
Summer Wednesday 15 July 2020 Tuesday 1 September 2020– Training Day
Wednesday 2 September 2020 for all pupils
October Half Term Friday 16 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
February Half Term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February2021
Easter Thursday 01 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 04 May 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 28 May 2021 Tuesday 01 June 2021
Summer Half Term Friday 11 June 2021 Monday 21 June 2021 –Training Day
Tuesday 22 June 2021 – all pupils
Summer Thursday 22 July 2021 Tuesday 31 August 2021– Training Day
Wednesday 1 September 2021 for all pupils

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

The Rodillian Academy