School Calendar

 
November,2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Half Term
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Half Term
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 11 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 11 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 11 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Post 16 Open Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Year 12 Parents' Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm

23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
Year 8 Parents' Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm

30
 
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

Teacher Training Days / 2017 – 2018
Monday 5th September 2017
Monday 25th June 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Term dates / 2018-2019

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Spring mid-term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Holiday Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 25th May 2018 Tuesday 29th May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 15th June 2018 Tuesday 26th June 2018
Summer Friday 20th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018
October Half Term Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
February Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019
Easter Weekend Thursday 18th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 24th May 2019 Tuesday 28th May 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 14th June 2019 Monday 24th June 2019
Summer Friday 19th July 2019  

 

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

 

The Rodillian Academy