School Calendar

 
December,2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
Year 13 Mock Exams
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 13 Mock Exams
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 13 Mock Exams
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 9 Parents' Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Year 13 Mock Exams
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

Year 13 Mock Exams
Times: 8:00am - 8:30am

9
 
10
 
11
 
Christmas Lunch - Seniors
Times: 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Location: Resources
Christmas Concert
Times: 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: Main Hall
Year 12 Parents' Evening
Times: 4:30pm - 7:00pm

15
 
16
 
17
 
Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


23
 
24
 
Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


Christmas Holiday


30
 
31
 

Below are the scheduled Training Days and Term dates:

Teacher Training Days / 2017 – 2018
Monday 5th September 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

Term dates / 2017 – 2018

Please Note: Although the academy re-opens on the 4th September 2017, the 4th September will be a teacher training day. All pupils will start on the 5th of September.

Holiday School Closed School Re-opens
Summer   Monday 4th September
Autumn mid-term Monday 23rd October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Monday 18th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring mid-term Monday 12th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 Tuesday 29th May 2018
Summer mid-term Monday 18th June 2018 Monday 25th June 2018
Summer Monday 23rd July 2018  

GCSE Exams will be taking place during the Summer mid-term holiday.

The Rodillian Academy