Upcoming Events

  • Summer Holiday

  • Date: Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Training Day

  • Date: Monday 2nd September 2019
  • All pupils return to school

  • Date: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Starts: 8:00am
  • Ends: 2:30pm
  • Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award Y11

  • Date: Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Year 11 and Year 10 Exam Preparation Evening

  • Date: Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Starts: 7:00pm
  • Ends: 8:00pm
  • Year 6 Open Evening

  • Date: Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Starts: 4:00pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • School Photographs

  • Date: Friday 20th September 2019
  • Resilience Camp _ Year 7

  • Date: Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Location: Bradley Woods
  • Rewards Trip

  • Date: Friday 27th September 2019
  • Year 6 Sports Trials

  • Date: Saturday 28th September 2019
  • Starts: 8:30am
  • Ends: 12:00pm
  • Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Y10

  • Date: Friday 4th October 2019
  • Sixth From Parents' Evening

  • Date: Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • Year 7 Halloween Disco

  • Date: Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Starts: 6:00pm
  • Ends: 8:00pm
  • Location: Main Hall
  • Year 10 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:30pm
  • Year 11 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm
  • Half Term

  • Date: Monday 28th October 2019
  • Year 8 HPV Immunisations

  • Date: Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Location: Main Hall
  • Year 7 Parents' Evening

  • Date: Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:30pm
  • Post 16 Open Evening

  • Date: Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Starts: 4:30pm
  • Ends: 7:00pm

  • Latest News


    Friends of Rodillian Events

    For more information, please contact the Friends of Rodillian Facebook page or telephone 07717177219

    The Rothwell Cluster Events

    The Rothwell Cluster provide various activities to Rodillian students over each holiday period.
    October Holiday Brochure 2016
    For more details on these activities, please visit The Rothwell Cluster Facebook Page

    Older News Items

    The Rodillian Academy